Board of Directors

Charlene Saling
Executive Director
960 Plaza Dr. Suite H
St. Clair, MO 63077
Phone (636)-629-1889

Tim Davis
Vice President
Certified Collision

Debbie Hoffman
2 year Board Member
St. Clair Health Mart

Nadine Aitch
1 year Board Member
St. Clair R-XIII School District

Clayton Buchthorpe
3 year Board Member
Farmers & Merchants Bank

Tim Baker
Franklin County Clerk

Justin Strauser
Accounting and Tax Plus

Jamie Keen
Past President
Dollar Plus

Chris Dulworth
2 year Board Member
Coldwell Banker Premiere

Jen Glover
3 year Board Member
Tin Cup Printing

Upcoming Events

New Members

Facebook Image