Mission statement:  To educate and develop the economic, civic, cultural and social welfare for the St. Clair and Franklin County Missouri Area. 

CrossRoadsStC Chamber Final logo

Board of Directors:
Tim Davis, President
Chris Dulworth, Vice President
Clayton Buckthorpe, Secretary/Treasurer
Tim Baker, Immediate Past-President
Nadine Aitch, St. Clair R-XIII School District
Travis Dierker, St. Clair City Administrator
Charlene Saling, Foundation Executive Director

Upcoming Events

New Members